Staff & Board of Directors

MID CAROLINA REGIONAL Association of REALTORS and Mid Carolina Regional MLS

OFFICE STAFF

(910) 692-8988
CEO/AE Deborah Key
Nancy Huckabee
Mandy Dennis
Traci Cortes


CEO@mcrar.com
Membership@mcrar.com
MLS@mcrar.com
Admin@mcrar.com 

 



 

 

ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT -Michael Harrell
PAST PRESIDENT - Marcus Larose
PRESIDENT ELECT - Margaret Chirichigno
TREASURER - Jami Smart

DIRECTORS
Tracy Lach
Bill Brock
Sandy Stewart
Rachel Hernandez
Jill McLester
Jamie Moss-Godfrey
Leasa Haselden
Mike McKinney 
mharrell@bhhsprg.com
marcus@sandhillsrentals.com

Pinehurstrealtor1@gmail.com
 jamismart09@gmail.com


tl@everythingpines.com
wbrock@nc.rr.com
sandy@carolina.net
rachel@rachelhernandezrealtor.com
jillmclester@gmail.com
jamiepmoss@hotmail.com
leasahaselden@gmail.com
mikemckinney44@gmail.com
 
 
   
2018 MLS BOARD OF DIRECTORS
PRESIDENT - Kristi Snyder
PAST PRESIDENT -Dawn Crawley
PRESIDENT ELECT -Leasa Haselden
TREASURER - Pinky Doyle
 
DIRECTORS
Shannon Stites
Jennifer Ritchie
Linda Criswell
Jake Sutherland
Debra Parsons
househoundnc@gmail.com
dawn@pinehurstresortrealty.com
leasahaselden@gmail.com
pinkydoyle@mindspring.com


shannonstites@gmail.com
jennamariegill@gmail.com
lccriswell@earthlink.net 
jacob@maisonteam.com
debraparsons@hotmail.com