Staff & Board of Directors

MID CAROLINA REGIONAL Association of REALTORS and Mid Carolina Regional MLS

OFFICE STAFF  910-692-8988

CEO
Deborah Key  CEO@mcrar.com
Membership
Susan Smith and Nancy Huckabee, membership@mcrar.com
Admin & MLS
MLS---MLS@mcrar.com 
Barbara Poppa admin@mcrar.com
 

 


 

 

 

2020 ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

PRESIDENT

Kristi Snyder

househoundnc@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Margaret Chirichigno

 pinehurstdreamhomes@gmail.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Sandy Stewart

sandy@carolina.net

TREASURER

Susan T. Adams

susanadams@remax.net

 

Tracy Lach

tl@everythingpines.com

 

Samantha Cole samantha@samanthacolegroup.com

 

Kelly Curran

kellycurran@aol.com

 

Rachel Hernandez

rachel@rachelhernandezrealtor.com

 

Jill McLester

jillmclester@gmail.com

 

Susan Williams

swilliams@homescba.com

 

Joe Mathews

mathjlm@yahoo.com

 

Matt Wimberly

matt@bellmanley.com

 
 
   

 

2020 MLS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

PRESIDENT

Debby Currier

      debbycurroer04@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Leasa Haselden

      leasahaselden@gmail.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

 Allan Nanney

     allan@toweringpinesrealestate.com

TREASURER

Kellie Adams

      ka@everythingpines.com

 

Jim Myrick

      jmyrick1@nc.rr.com

 

Pam Hill       pamhill@elitepropertiesandservices.com

 

Sandra Sykes

      Sandrasykes@remax.net

 

Jake Sutherland

      everythingnewinthepines@gmail.com

 

Mary Lou Vecchione

        marylou@houseandhomeservices.com