Staff & Board of Directors

MID CAROLINA REGIONAL Association of REALTORS and Mid Carolina Regional MLS

OFFICE STAFF  910-692-8988

CEO-Deborah Key  CEO@mcrar.com
Membership
Susan Smith and Nancy Huckabee, membership@mcrar.com
Admin & MLS
MLS---MLS@mcrar.com 
Barbara Poppa admin@mcrar.com
 

 


 

 

 

2019 ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

PRESIDENT

Margaret Chirichigno

Pinehurstdreamhomes@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Michael Harrell

mharrell@bhhsprg.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Kristi Snyder

househoundnc@gmail.com

TREASURER

Susan T. Adams

susanadams@remax.net

 

Tracy Lach

tl@everythingpines.com

 

Bill Brock

wbrock@nc.rr.com

 

Sandy Stewart

sandy@carolina.net

 

Rachel Hernandez

rachel@rachelhernandezrealtor.com

 

Jill McLester

jillmclester@gmail.com

 

Susan Williams

swilliams@homescba.com

 

Joe Mathews

mathjlm@yahoo.com

 

Matt Wimberly

matt@bellmanley.com

 
 
   

 

2019 MLS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

PRESIDENT

Leasa Haselden

leasahaselden@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Kristi Snyder

househoundnc@gmail.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Debby Currier

debbycurrier04@gamil.com

TREASURER

Pinky Doyle

pinkydoyle@mindspring.com

 

Jim Myrick

jmyrick1@nc.rr.com

 

Jennifer Ritchie

jennamariegill@gmail.com

 

Sandra Sykes

Sandrasykes@remax.net

 

Jake Sutherland

jacob@maisonteam.com

 

Debra Parsons

debraparsons@hotmail.com